Group Sniff **CHAT**

Lori MalmLori Malm San Francisco ✭✭
:w) Please use this Forum to say hello and introduce yourself to the Group. I'm Lucy, the pretty lil' hound, and I'm an administrator for the Group.

Comments

• Janine KahnJanine Kahn Manila/San Francisco
    edited July 2011
    Hi all, I'm Moxie, Dogster's editorial hound. :D
  • Lori MalmLori Malm San Francisco ✭✭
    edited July 2011
    **headbonks Moxie**
  • Watch DogWatch Dog San Francisco
    edited July 2011
    Howdy!
  • Sheba ZemanSheba Zeman San Francisco
    edited July 2011
    Mounts Moxie.
  • Lori MalmLori Malm San Francisco ✭✭
    edited July 2011
    Sheba! :))!:))!:))!:))! :r:r:r
  • Janine KahnJanine Kahn Manila/San Francisco
    edited July 2011
    OMD!!!
  • MaxiMaxi Reedley ✭✭✭
    edited July 2011
    hello everyone i maxi :B:B:B:B:B:B:B:B:B:f:f:5:5:5 its hot here~r~~r~~r~
  • edited July 2011
    MeOws & woofs, :-h Nice to meet ya\'ll! :B I\'m Kally Kat & act more like a dawgie :o) dan a *kitty katt* |^| Got sum Maine Coon in my litta bigg body of floof & its about da paws :)) Gud luck tew yur noo Group! =;
  • Walker_AlexandriaWalker_Alexandria Goshen ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited July 2011
    :-h I'm Walker! I have a big family. 4 doggies and 9 cat's |/h/|

Walker and Alexandria Welcome Page

A hundred hearts would be to few to carry all my love for you.
    Author Unknown

• Flicka_Lucas_CleoFlicka_Lucas_Cleo Norman OK ✭✭✭
    edited July 2011
    Its been a LONG TIME coming... ... something to give us information ! HALLELUJAHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!! Thankyou !!!!!!!! Maybe the rants finally paid off |:||:||:|:))!:))!:))!:))!:))!

Flicka (My Beautiful Angel) & Lucas (My Gentle Angel) & Cleo (My Beloved Angel)
    Flicka's Page
    Lucas's Page
    Cleo's Page

• edited July 2011
    :-h :D =D>
  • edited July 2011
    This is an exceptional idea! BUT.... if the site will be down how can we check the messages..... nervous Tessa
  • CotyRileyIzziGriffeyCotyRileyIzziGriffey San Diego ✭✭✭