I recently tried to delete one of my dog's photos, so I "right clicked" on photo and I deleted "ALL

When I "right clicked" on photo I thought I was deleting only that photo but instead ALL photos are now gone, on both dogs sites. I have searched through Dogster for hours and I can't figure out how to remedy this issue. Any help will be appreciated.

Best Answer

  • joey lastnamejoey lastname Little CanadaPosts: 67Member
    Accepted Answer
    wow it sucks that no one has answered this question since you asked it. I don't know if this is still a problem but I can just recomend you upload the photos again. If this doesnt help contact my profile.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Welcome to the new Dogster Community!

Introduce the community to your pet with our Pet Profiles and discover how to use the new community with our Getting Started pages!


Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!