can\'t get to My Forum Posts menu

Dominique D-Dominique D- MonctonPosts: 1,631Member
edited 23 September, 2010 in Plus Experts & Help Corner
Ok, when I click on Community, I can't access the right hand side of the list of options because the Ads by Google is over the top of it!! So, I can't get to My Forum Posts!! This is frustrating... any tips? Oh, I have Internet Explorer

Comments

• Evelyn CummingsEvelyn Cummings Posts: 11,879Member
    edited 28 June, 2010
    I just came over here to (female dog) about this again. It used to be only the Beneful ads, now there are way more of them and I just had to go to FOUR different places just to find a page without one of the ads so I could check on my past forum posts. This is getting very, very maddening. It shouldn't be that difficult to keep the ads in the back. I am no programmer, but I would think it could be a simple position command. Come on, HQ, give us a break before we join the ranks of the already MIA who have left for greener pastures, oops, guess that isn't a good choice of words with that grass all over everywhere on here.
  • FlickaLucasClNerysCeltSaxonFlickaLucasClNerysCeltSaxon Norman OKPosts: 56,665Member ✭✭✭✭
    edited 28 June, 2010
    Its also very simple to pmail OR email support They have been trying to fix this for some time. With lesser and greater sucess. They are not mindreader.. so informing them if you havent will help.. and if you have.. politely informing them again will let them know it still needs fixing. Its very easy to contact them.. [email protected]

Flicka (My Beautiful Angel) & Lucas (My Gentle Angel) & Cleo (My Beloved Angel) Nerys, Celt & Saxon
    Flicka's Page
    Lucas's Page
    Cleo's Page
    Nerys's Page
    Celt's Page
    Saxon's Page

edited 28 June, 2010